The Real Housewives Of Miami Casts 2 Gorgeous Black Housewives!! (PICS)

The Real Housewives of Miami is coming back, and MTO News has learned that the show will have three new housewives – and two of them will be Black.

The Real Housewives Of Miami reality television series originally aired from February 22, 2011 to November 14, 2013 on Bravo. Developed as the seventh installment of The Real Housewives franchise, following The Real Housewives of Orange County, New York City, Atlanta, New Jersey, D.C., and Beverly Hills, it initially aired for three seasons and focused on the personal and professional lives of several women living in Miami, Florida. 

Jennifer Lopez Uses STRIPPER Moves In New Video; Does SPLIT & TWERKS!!

The show was cancelled after just three season, but MTO News confirmed that it’s coming back on Peacock. The season is rumored to air on Peacock in May 2022.

Here’s the full cast:

Adriana de Moura

Lisa Hochstein:

Larsa Pippen:

Alexia Echevarria:

Marysoll Patton:

And now for the new cast members: 

Julia Lemigova, a Russian former model:

Guerdy Abraira, an event stylist:

Kiki Barth, a model and the former Miss Haiti:

Tags ··

For Comments Click Here