YFN Lucci Brought REGINAE To The Strip Club . . . Tossing MONEY At Dancers!! - MTO News

YFN Lucci Brought REGINAE To The Strip Club . . . Tossing MONEY . . . Lap Dances!!

Author:
Publish date:
Reginae

19 year old Reginae Carter was in the strip club last night - with her boyfriend YFN Lucci. No she wasn't stripping . . . she was there partaking in the atmosphere.

Fans of Lil Wayne and Toya Carter are a little NERVOUS about Reginae's relationship with the 27 year old GANGSTER RAPPER. In the past month he's taken Reginae to HIS TRAP . . . and to a bunch of hood clubs.

There have also been reports that Lucci has Reginae HOLD HIS GUN, when he goes inside clubs.

Well last night they were at the strip club -getting dances from girls and tossing money. They both seem to really be in love.

Just earlier this week Reginae and YFN Lucci were in HOT water. The couple was allegedly DETAINED and QUESTIONED by the cops after a shooting in Knoxville, Tenn. 

Our EXCLUSIVE report read that:

Reginae her boo were handcuffed in connection with a fight and a shooting at an after hours spot. . . . 

After videos of the alleged arrest started going viral, Reginae decided to address the breaking news. The 19-year-old said she was OK and that she was not arrested.

She did not answer questions on whether Lucci was eventually arrested.

Commenters seemed disappointed with Reginae, who is a straight A student at Atlanta's Spelman College.

One commenter told Reginae to be careful saying: “Hood boyfriends are the best they said. When are these young girls gonna learn? This is Not how college goes….. I pray its a misunderstanding no one needs or deserve jail. This isn’t gonna end well this reckless lifestyle young free and in love…Don’t we all know this stage????”