Ahead of it's Friday release, the tracklisting for XXXTentacion’s first posthumous album 'Skins', has been revealed.

The ten-track album includes his single and rapper Kanye West, who features on the album's seventh track, “One Minute.” The album was intended to be short and lasts just over 20 minutes. The album art was released via his official Instagram page - which has since been removed.


1. “Introduction”

2. “Guardian Angel”

3. “Train Food”

4. “Whoa (Mind in Awe)”

5. “Bad!”

6. “Staring at the Sky”

7. “One Minute” feat. Kanye West

8. “Difference”

9. “I Don’t Let Go”

10. “What Are You So Afraid Of”

XXXTentacion was shot in Deerfield Beach and rushed to a hospital. The Broward Sheriff's Office revealed he was pronounced dead shortly after 5:30 p.m. The album is being eagerly anticipated by fans who are still mourning the loss of the "Moonlight" rapper over the summer. 

The case into his murder is still ongoing.