XXXTencacion's second posthumous offering, 'XXXTentacion Presents: Members Only, Vol. 4, is currently available to stream.'

The project boasts 23 tracks and features guest appearances from several artists including Ski Mask The Slump God, Cooliecut, Kid Trunks, Tankhead, Craig Xen, Bass Santana, Corey, Flyboy Tarantino, Ikabod Veins, Killstation and more. 

The project comes on what would have been XXXTentacion's 21st birthday and is available to stream on Apple Music or below via Spotify. 

Stream the project below.

Lil Wayne has also released the visuals to his song, "Don't Cry" which features XXXtentacion. Check it out below.

XXXtentacion was shot and killed during a robbery in Deerfield Beach, Florida on Jun. 18, 2018.