iHeartMedia has announced that T-Pain will be the host of the upcoming 2019 iHeartRadio Music Awards.

"The blessings keep rolling in. I am grateful and honored to host this year’s iHeartRadio Music Awards," he said in a press release. 

"The past two weeks have been incredible, and the run continues. Thank you to everyone for all of the love and support. A special thanks to the iHeart team and FOX for having me."

This year's iHeartRadio Music Awards will feature performances from Alicia Keys, Ariana Grande, Halsey, Garth Brooks, John Legend and Kacey Musgraves, with more to be announced.

Nominees for this year's awards were revealed on January 9th, and artists who received multiple nominations include stars like Cardi B, Drake, Ariana Grande, Shawn Mendes, Post Malone, Maroon 5 and Imagine Dragons.

Taylor Swift will receive the honor for Tour of the Year Award for her "reputation" Stadium Tour, and Alicia Keys will receive this year's iHeartRadio Innovator Award. 

The event will air live from Los Angeles' Microsoft Theater Mar. 14 starting at 8 p.m. ET.