Skip to main content

Solange's Blackplanet debut earlier this week almost broke the internet, and now the "Cranes In The Sky" singer has unveiled the tracklist for her forthcoming project.

For months, Solange has been absent from social media and even removed her profile image from her Instagram page, but Solo has since updated the page with the .I.D magazine cover, her Blackplanet takeover and more hints about her upcoming offering.

She released the tracklist and her album appears to be titled 'When I Get Home.'

Album Tracklist

1. Things I Imagined

2. S McGregor (interlude)

3. Down With the Clique

4. Way to the Show

5. Can I Hold the Mic (interlude)

6. Stay Flo

7. Dreams

8. Nothing Without Intention (interlude)

9. Almeda

10. Time (is)

11. My Skin My Logo

12. We Deal With the Freak'n (intermission)

13. Jerrod

14. Binz

15. Beltway

16. Exit Scott (interlude)

17. Sound of Rain

18. Not Screwed! (interlude)

19. I’m a Witness