Skip to main content

People Are Calling Beyonce 'FAT' After Concert Videos LEAK!! (Definitely THICK)


The first videos from Beyonce and Jay Z's On The Run tour have leaked - and the HATERS are out in full force.

Beyonce is showing off a very healthy and CURVY figure - and some people are calling her "fat." The videos that have leaked show Bey and her husband dancing together, singing, and having a GREAT time.

But you know HATERS. They're always here to make things hard on The Queen. Some of Bey's haters are comparing her to Rihanna - who also gained weight recently.

The body shaming surrounding the pics and images is disturbing too. One hater wrote, "Both Beyonce and Rihanna are fatties, what is the world coming too."

Here is the first video

Here is the second video


The current WORLD tour that Bey and Jay are on runs from June 6, 2008 through October 4, 2008. Fans believed that Beyonce would release new music ahead of the tour, but instead Bey and Jay did a variety of new visuals including what people BELIEVED were photos of the couple's 11 month old twins Sir and Rumi Carter, but that proved not to be true.

Billboard reported that:

This is their first tour together since the drops of both Lemonade and 4:44, but the setlist favored older hits and beloved collaborations, like Kanye West's "Clique," which features JAY-Z, and "Perfect," the Ed Sheeran ballad whose remix includes a gorgeous duet with Beyoncé.

Still, Lemonade and 4:44 tracks popped and provided some of the most compelling showings from Bey & Jay of the night, with "Formation" and "The Story of O.J." shining as the highlights among the new additions.

Also in case you were curious, here is the setlist from the European leg of the tour, it could change for America:

See the full set list below.

1. "Magna Carta Holy Grail" - Beyoncé & JAY-Z
2. "Part II (On The Run)" - Beyoncé & JAY-Z
3. "‘03 Bonnie & Clyde" - Beyoncé & JAY-Z
4. "Drunk in Love" - Beyoncé & JAY-Z
5. "Clique"/"Diva" - Beyoncé & JAY-Z
6. "On To the Next One" - JAY-Z
7. "FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt" - JAY-Z
8. "Flawless (Remix)" - Beyoncé
9. "Top Off" - JAY-Z
10. "Naughty Girl" - Beyoncé
11. "Big Pimpin'" - JAY-Z
12. "Run This Town" - JAY-Z
13. "Baby Boy"/"You Don't Love Me (No, No, No)" - Beyoncé
14. "Bam" - JAY-Z
15. "Hold Up"/"Countdown" - Beyoncé
16. "Sorry/Me, Myself and I" - Beyoncé
17. "99 Problems" - JAY-Z
18. "Ring The Alarm/Don’t Hurt Yourself" - Beyoncé
19. "I Care" - Beyoncé
20. "No Church in the Wild" - Beyoncé & JAY-Z
21. "Song Cry" - JAY-Z
22. "Resentment" - Beyoncé
23. "Family Feud" - JAY-Z
24. "Upgrade U" - Beyoncé & JAY-Z
25. "N----s in Paris" - JAY-Z
26. "Beach is Better" - JAY-Z
27. "Formation" - Beyoncé
28. "Run the World (Girls)" - Beyoncé
29. "Public Service Announcement" - JAY-Z
30. "The Story of O.J." - JAY-Z
31. "Deja Vu" - Beyoncé & JAY-Z
32. "Show Me What You Got" - JAY-Z
33. "Crazy In Love" - Beyoncé & JAY-Z
34. "Freedom" - Beyoncé
35. "U Don’t Know" - JAY-Z
36. "Perfect" (Ed Sheeran cover) - Beyoncé
37. "Young Forever" - Beyoncé & JAY-Z