Rapper J. Cole has announced the official lineup for the Dreamville Festival for 2019.

SZA, Nelly, J.I.D, and Big Sean were announced earlier but 21 Savage and 6lack have also been added. Rapsody, Davido, and the Dreamville roster will be hitting the stage.

Some may be surprised to see that Young Thug, Rich the Kid, and YBN Cordae appear to have been removed from the festival lineup previously revealed.