Ahead of Friday's release, Lil Pump has finally revealed the full tracklist for his forthcoming album, 'Harverd Dropout.'

Kanye West, Youn Money boss, Lil Wayne, the retired rapper - Lil Uzi Vert, Smokepurpp, Migos rapper Quavo, Offset, YG, and 2 Chainz are all artists featuring on the album.


The 17-track offering features pre-released singles, “I Love It,” Racks,” “Eskeetit," "Drug Addicts" and “Rack On Racks." 

Pump has recently claimed that Lady Gaga would be featured on his debut album, but her name is noticeably absent from the tracklist.

Ariana Grande is still dominating the Billboard charts. Can Pump knock her off the top spot?