Future released the tracklist to his upcoming album, The WIZRD on social media on Monday.

The album is the follow-up to his 2017 offering, HNDRXX and is dropping this Friday. 

The WIZRD only has three features on it, Cash Money's Young Thug, ATL spitter Gunna, and Astroworld rapper Travis Scott. Future has already released two singles off the album, "Crushed Up" and "Jumpin On A Jet," as well as an Apple Music documentary produced by Mass Appeal.

You can check out the full tracklist below.

As well as the documentary, Future has also released accompanying merch for the album. The merch features hoodies, T-shirts, sweatpants, beanies, posters and beach towels.