Skip to main content

Self-proclaimed vegan, Ariana Grande has upset her fans over her recently unveiled Starbucks drink - which has been revealed to be non-vegan.

A fan tried to get clarification from Starbucks about the ingredients and the brand responded:

"Sorry, no. The cloud powder cold foam contains egg and milk and the sauce contains dairy.”

Last week, Grande promoted the Cloud Macchiato to her fans, but if Grande is vegan, she cannot actually drink the beverage herself, and her fans want answers!

A simple mistake, or is Ariana Grande a "fake vegan" as some are saying?