Skip to main content

Cardi B is reportedly dropping a deluxe edition of Invasion of Privacy in the new year.

The album which debuted on Billboard at No.1 will include all of the tracks from the original album plus two more recent cuts. "Money" which is also slated to have accompanying visuals drop anytime soon and her track "Press," which she teased on her Instagram page Monday.

The release of the original version of Invasion of Privacy was released hurriedly as Cardi was heavily pregnant at the time. She appears to be taking her time with this one.

According to Hip-Hop-N-More, this rollout has been in the works for at least 3 months.

Check out the new tracklisting below.

1. Get Up 10

2. Drip (ft. Migos)

3. Bickenhead

4. Bodak Yellow

5. Be Careful

6. Best Life (ft. Chance The Rapper)

7. I Like It – Cardi B, Bad Bunny & J Balvin

8. Ring (feat. Kehlani)

9. Money Bag

10. Bartier Cardi (ft. 21 Savage)

11. She Bad – Cardi B & YG

12. Thru Your Phone

13. I Do (ft. SZA)

14. Money

15. Press