Skip to main content

Ariana Grande has unveiled the tracklist for her upcoming album, 'Thank U, Next' earlier than she had previously revealed.

Grande's next album features 12-tracks including the singles "Imagine," the title track and the controversial recent single, "7 Rings." As promised, the tracklist seems to indicate a darker vibe than her recently released album, Sweetener, and includes tracks titled "needy," "fake smile," "bad idea" and "ghostin."

Track 12 is actually titled, "break up with your girlfriend, i'm bored." Sounds interesting...

Grande also let her fans know that the official release date for the album is Feb, 8.