Are Tiffany Haddish & Common Faking Romance For A Check?!

Author:
Updated:
Original:

Fans of both Tiffany Haddish and Common are keeping fans guessing as to whether or not they are dating -- but the pair have reportedly inked a deal with dating site, Bumble, fueling speculation that they are flirting online only because the dating site is paying them.

Haddish, who is a spokeswoman for the Bumble dating app, recently shared slips from a virtual date. Common sent her flowers and they danced separately, but Haddish also recently confirmed that they are quarantining together.

The comedian is claiming that they are just friends...

But she also said this:

"I have made multiple passes at Michael B. Jordan. I don't think I'm his type. But I know that Common likes chocolate so I' mma roll with that."

Just last week, Haddish made headlines after rapper Chingy finally confessed that he did bed her years back, after initially denying the hookup. He says his brother confirmed that they did sleep together.