A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie has released the tracklist for his upcoming LP, Hoodie SZN. The project drops via Atlantic Records on Dec, 21 and reportedly took over a year to complete.

The 18-track album boasts features from Tekashi 6ix9ine, Offset, Tyga, Queen Najia, Young Thug and more. Plus two bonus cuts.

Hoodie SZN Tracklist

1. Voices In My Head

2. Beasty

3. I Did It

4. Swervin ft. Tekashi 6ix9ine

5. Startender ft. Offset & Tyga

6. Demons & Angels ft. Juice WRLD

7. Love Drugs & Sex

8. Skeezers

9. Savage

10. Come Closer ft. Queen Naija

11. Look Back at It

12. Just Like Me ft. Young Thug

13. Bosses & Workers ft. Don Q & Trap Manny

14. Need A Best Friend ft. Lil Quee & Quando Rondo

15. The Reaper

16. Uptown/Bustdown ft. Lil Durk & PnB Rock

17. Billie Jean

18. 4 Minute Convo (Favorite Song)

Bonus Track: Odee

Bonus Track: Pull Up ft. Nav