Skip to main content

21 Savage has released his much-anticipated album, "I Am > I Was" this Friday.

The album is his first solo release since his 2017 offering, Issa and follows his collab Without Warning producer Metro Boomin and Migos rapper Offset.

The 15 track project features guest appearances from Roc Nation spitter J. Cole, Childish Gambino, TDE's ScHoolboy Q, Post Malone, Offset, Lil Baby and Gunna.

I Am > I Was Tracklist

1. a lot

2. break da law

3. a&t

4. out for the night

5. gun smoke

6. 1.5

7. all my friends

8. can't leave without it

9. asmr

10. ball w/o you

11. good day

12. pad lock

13. monster

14. letter 2 my momma

15. 4L

Stream the album below.